The IBPC Judges



Judge

Judging Period

Website

Sara Clancy Jan-Mar 2017
Richard Krawiec Oct-Dec 2016
Lee Nash Jul-Sep 2016
Gerald Fleming Poem of the Year: May 2015-Apr 2016
Joan Colby Apr-Jun 2016
Lee Slonimsky Jan-Mar 2016
Barbara Siegel Carlson Oct-Dec 2015 barbarasiegelcarlson.com
C. Wade Bentley Jul-Sep 2015
Lesley Wheeler Apr-Jun 2015
Anne Marie Macari Poem of the Year: May 2014-Apr 2015
Ned Balbo Jan-Mar 2015
Philip Belcher Oct-Dec 2014
Suzanne Lummis Jul-Sep 2014
Lauren Camp Poem of the Year: May 2013-Apr 2014 www.laurencamp.com
R.T. Castleberry Apr-Jun 2014
Apr-Jun 2017
Robert Lee Brewer Jan-Mar 2014 http://robertleebrewer.blogspot.com
Frank Wilson Poem of the Year: May 2012 - Apr 2013
Kelly Cherry Oct-Dec 2013
Poem of the Year: May 2007 - Apr 2008
Robert Sward Jul-Sep 2013 www.robertsward.com
Linda Sue Grimes Apr-Jun 2013 http://mayasheddstemple.net/
Deborah Bogen Jan-Mar 2013
Aug-Sep 2007
http://www.deborahbogen.net
Polina Barskova Oct-Dec 2012
Troy Jollimore Jul-Sep 2012
Toi Derricotte Poem of the Year: May 2011-Apr 2012
Shara McCallum Apr-Jun 2012
John Timpane Jan-Mar 2012
Nathalie Handal Oct-Dec 2011 www.nathaliehandal.com
Tyehimba Jess Jul-Sep 2011
Judith Fitzgerald Apr-Jun 2011 http://www.judithfitzgerald.ca/
Willard Spiegelman Poem of the Year: May 2010-Apr 2011
Kwame Dawes Jan-Mar 2011
Daniel Hoffman Poem of the Decade: May 2000-Apr 2010
Paul Lisicky Oct-Dec 2010 http://paullisicky.blogspot.com
Ruth Ellen Kocher Jul-Oct 2010
Dana Goodyear Poem of the Year: May 2009-Apr 2010
Fiona Sampson Apr-Jun 2010
Dorianne Laux and Joseph Millar Jan-Mar 2010
Majid Naficy Oct-Dec 2009
George Szirtes Jul-Sep 2009
Xuefei Jin Poem of the Year: May 2008 - Apr 2009
Duncan Mercredi Apr-Jun 2009 http://www.mbwriter.mb.ca/mapindex/m_profiles/mercredi_d.html
Elena Karina Byrne Jan-Mar 2009 http://www.myspace.com/elenakarina
Hélène Cardona and J.M. FitzGerald Oct-Dec 2008 http://www.helenecardona.com/
Tony Barnstone Jul-Sep 2008 http://www.barnstone.com
Patricia Smith Apr-Jun 2008 http://www.wordwoman.ws/index.html
Fleda Brown Jan-Mar 2008 http://www.fledabrown.com/fleda/
E. Ethelbert Miller Oct-Dec 2007 http://www.eethelbertmiller.com
Maurya Simon Jul 2007 http://www.mauryasimon.com
Bryan Appleyard Apr-Jun 2007 http://www.bryanappleyard.com
Pascale Petit Jan-Mar 2007 http://www.pascalepetit.co.uk